Back to all masterclasses
Masterclasses
Macrobond insights from our in-house experts

Revision History masterclass

Join us for a 30-minute educational masterclass to learn how you can compare releases and subsequent revisions, access vintage data for specific dates, and backdate your own models to reveal trends that can inform more accurate analyses and forecasts.
Share on LinkedIn
Share on X
Back to all masterclasses
Masterclasses
October 12, 2022
Webinar video replay
Register to play
Play video

Revision History masterclass

Speakers:

Karl-Philip Nilsson
Arnaud Lieugaut

Hosted by:

Duration:

30 minutes

Language:

English

“When the facts change, I change my mind,” English economist John Maynard Keynes famously said.

With Macrobond’s enhanced Revision History* data, you can now visualise changes to macroeconomic indicators on your desktop and fine-tune your analyses accordingly.  

Join us for a 30-minute educational masterclass to learn how you can compare releases and subsequent revisions, access vintage data for specific dates, and backdate your own models to reveal trends that can inform more accurate analyses and forecasts.

Webinar video replay
Register to play
Play video

Revision History masterclass

Speakers:

Karl-Philip Nilsson
Arnaud Lieugaut

Hosted by:

Duration:

Language:

English

“When the facts change, I change my mind,” English economist John Maynard Keynes famously said.

With Macrobond’s enhanced Revision History* data, you can now visualise changes to macroeconomic indicators on your desktop and fine-tune your analyses accordingly.  

Join us for a 30-minute educational masterclass to learn how you can compare releases and subsequent revisions, access vintage data for specific dates, and backdate your own models to reveal trends that can inform more accurate analyses and forecasts.

Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Karl-Philip Nilsson
,
Product Specialist
Macrobond
Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Arnaud Lieugaut
,
Senior Product Specialist
Macrobond
In accordance with applicable GDPR regulations, please include the following statement in your application: "I hereby agree to the processing of my personal data by MacroBond Financial AB for the purposes of this recruitment process."
This event will be recorded and the recording will be shared globally with Macrobond contacts and hosted on the Macrobond website and third-party video platforms.
All opinions expressed in this content are those of the contributor(s) and do not reflect the views of Macrobond Financial AB.
All written and electronic communication from Macrobond Financial AB is for information or marketing purposes and does not qualify as substantive research.

Synopsis

“When the facts change, I change my mind,” English economist John Maynard Keynes famously said.

With Macrobond’s enhanced Revision History* data, you can now visualise changes to macroeconomic indicators on your desktop and fine-tune your analyses accordingly.  

Join us for a 30-minute educational masterclass to learn how you can compare releases and subsequent revisions, access vintage data for specific dates, and backdate your own models to reveal trends that can inform more accurate analyses and forecasts.

Date:
October 12, 2022
Times:
8am BST | 9am CEST | 11am GST | 3pm HKT | 5pm AEST
Duration:
30 minutes
Hosted by:
Register now

Additional session

Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Karl-Philip Nilsson
,
Product Specialist
Macrobond
Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Arnaud Lieugaut
,
Senior Product Specialist
Macrobond
Date:
October 12, 2022
Times:
2pm BST | 3pm CEST | 9am EDT | 8am CDT
Duration:
Hosted by:
Register now
Close
Cookie consent
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site.
To find out more, read our terms and conditions and cookie policy.
Accept
Heading
This is some text inside of a div block.