Back to all masterclasses
Masterclasses
Macrobond insights from our in-house experts

Indicio masterclass

Join us for a 30-minute masterclass to learn how you can use Indicio’s simple and intuitive point-and-click interface within Macrobond to quickly generate a wide range of highly accurate forecasts. It takes just five steps – with no coding required.
Share on LinkedIn
Share on X
Back to all masterclasses
Masterclasses
July 7, 2022
Webinar video replay
Register to play
Play video

Indicio masterclass

Speakers:

Patrick Malm

Hosted by:

Duration:

30 minutes

Language:

English

Identify and plan for market trend shifts earlier. We have teamed up with Indicio to deliver a complete forecasting solution that combines our comprehensive database with Indicio’s world-class data science technology.

Join us for a 30-minute masterclass to learn how you can use Indicio’s simple and intuitive point-and-click interface within Macrobond to quickly generate a wide range of highly accurate forecasts. It takes just five steps – with no coding required.

Webinar video replay
Register to play
Play video

Indicio masterclass

Speakers:

Julius Probst

Hosted by:

Duration:

30 minutes

Language:

English

Identify and plan for market trend shifts earlier. We have teamed up with Indicio to deliver a complete forecasting solution that combines our comprehensive database with Indicio’s world-class data science technology.

Join us for a 30-minute masterclass to learn how you can use Indicio’s simple and intuitive point-and-click interface within Macrobond to quickly generate a wide range of highly accurate forecasts. It takes just five steps – with no coding required.

Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Patrick Malm
,
Head of Customer Success APAC
Macrobond
In accordance with applicable GDPR regulations, please include the following statement in your application: "I hereby agree to the processing of my personal data by MacroBond Financial AB for the purposes of this recruitment process."
This event will be recorded and the recording will be shared globally with Macrobond contacts and hosted on the Macrobond website and third-party video platforms.
All opinions expressed in this content are those of the contributor(s) and do not reflect the views of Macrobond Financial AB.
All written and electronic communication from Macrobond Financial AB is for information or marketing purposes and does not qualify as substantive research.

Synopsis

Identify and plan for market trend shifts earlier. We have teamed up with Indicio to deliver a complete forecasting solution that combines our comprehensive database with Indicio’s world-class data science technology.

Join us for a 30-minute masterclass to learn how you can use Indicio’s simple and intuitive point-and-click interface within Macrobond to quickly generate a wide range of highly accurate forecasts. It takes just five steps – with no coding required.

Date:
July 7, 2022
Times:
8am BST/ 9am CEST/ 11am GST/ 3pm HKT/ 5pm AEST
Duration:
30 minutes
Hosted by:
Register now

Additional session

Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Julius Probst
,
PhD
Application Specialist
Macrobond
Date:
July 7, 2022
Times:
2pm BST/ 3pm CEST/ 9am EDT/ 8am CDT
Duration:
30 minutes
Hosted by:
Register now
Close
Cookie consent
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site.
To find out more, read our terms and conditions and cookie policy.
Accept
Heading
This is some text inside of a div block.