Back to all masterclasses
Masterclasses
Macrobond insights from our in-house experts

Macrobond 1.26 release

Watch our 30-minute educational masterclass to learn more about what's new in the Macrobond 1.26 application release.
Share on LinkedIn
Share on X
Back to all masterclasses
Masterclasses
January 18, 2023
Webinar video replay
Register to play
Play video

Macrobond 1.26 release

Speakers:

Karl-Philip Nilsson
Arnaud Lieugaut

Hosted by:

Duration:

30 minutes

Language:

English

Topics

  • Improved collaboration giving users the ability to get notifications about new documents or document changes
  • Introduced additional chart types - pie charts and mini-pie charts
  • Improved document browsing with document previews
  • Data tree now following you between documents

Links:

Macrobond 1.26 application release

Webinar video replay
Register to play
Play video

Macrobond 1.26 release

Speakers:

Hosted by:

Duration:

Language:

English

Topics

  • Improved collaboration giving users the ability to get notifications about new documents or document changes
  • Introduced additional chart types - pie charts and mini-pie charts
  • Improved document browsing with document previews
  • Data tree now following you between documents

Links:

Macrobond 1.26 application release

Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Karl-Philip Nilsson
,
Product Specialist
Macrobond
Guest speaker
In-house speaker
Arnaud Lieugaut
,
Senior Product Specialist
Macrobond
In accordance with applicable GDPR regulations, please include the following statement in your application: "I hereby agree to the processing of my personal data by MacroBond Financial AB for the purposes of this recruitment process."
This event will be recorded and the recording will be shared globally with Macrobond contacts and hosted on the Macrobond website and third-party video platforms.
All opinions expressed in this content are those of the contributor(s) and do not reflect the views of Macrobond Financial AB.
All written and electronic communication from Macrobond Financial AB is for information or marketing purposes and does not qualify as substantive research.

Synopsis

Topics

  • Improved collaboration giving users the ability to get notifications about new documents or document changes
  • Introduced additional chart types - pie charts and mini-pie charts
  • Improved document browsing with document previews
  • Data tree now following you between documents

Links:

Macrobond 1.26 application release

Date:
January 18, 2023
Times:
2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EDT | 8am CDT
Duration:
30 minutes
Hosted by:
Register now

Additional session

Date:
January 18, 2023
Times:
Duration:
Hosted by:
Register now
Close
Cookie consent
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site.
To find out more, read our terms and conditions and cookie policy.
Accept
Heading
This is some text inside of a div block.